Jump to main content

Surrey Storm

Profile Bio

Team Details




2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022


Surrey Sports Park
View Surrey Storm News

Team Bio

With two Superleague titles from five Grand Final appearances, Surry Storm have written their name into history. With titles coming in 2015 and 2016, Storm are one of only three sides who have won back-to-back championships. Based at Surrey Sports Park where the franchise enjoys world-class facilities, Storm are looking to return to their form between 2011 and 2016 where they reached five Grand Finals.

Superleague Titles: 2015 and 2016

Official Website: CLICK HERE


Fixtures Players
Mikki Austin of Surrey Storm.

Mikki Austin

Sophia Candappa of Wasps Netball.

Sophia Candappa

Niamh Cooper of Surrey Storm.

Niamh Cooper

Charlotte Curtis of Team Bath Netball.

Charlotte Curtis

Nicole Humphreys of Surrey Storm.

Nicole Humphrys

Ellie Kelk of Surrey Storm.

Ellie Kelk

Sophie Kelly of Surrey Storm.

Sophie Kelly

Felisitus Kwangwa of Surrey Storm.

Felisitus Kwangwa

Emma Magee of Surrey Storm.

Emma Magee

Leah Middleton of Surrey Storm.

Leah Middleton

Yasmin Parsons of Surrey Storm.

Yasmin Parsons

Alima Priest of Surrey Storm.

Alima Priest

Surrey Storm

Peace Proscovia

Abi Robson of Team Bath Netball.

Abigail Robson

Grace Sullivan of Surrey Storm.

Grace Sullivan

Frankie Wells of Surrey Storm.

Francesca Wells